There is soooo much new yummy in this post I can hardly stand it.  First the new LAQ skin, Jennie, and I have to say im not disappointed at all and of course I didn’t expect to be.  The makeup I have on tho is not LAQ – its a sneak peak, not yet out. makeup from the newly opened store Face Paint.  I will definitely be wearing this a while.  There are makeups for any taste you can imagine, from subtle to full on glam.  The comfy shorts are a new staple of mine from  :::Sn@tch.  They come with black and blue in the pack and enough texture changes for the cuffs to make even the busiest fashionista happy.

What I’m Wearing:

Makeup – ! FP Smoke eyes glamor
Skin – LAQ ~ Jennie2 – [Nougat] – 01
Eyes – FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Maha Hair Style/Wheat
Feet – Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Tip-Toe
Shorts – :::Sn@tch Amy Jean Shorts (Black-P):::
Shirt – Spirit Store – Olivia top
 Bracelets – My Second Wardrobe  Special Bracelet
Glasses – MIEL GENIUS PEEPERS