I am back from a long long break from SL!!!  It is so nice to be back and to see what amazing things have happened in this wonderful world we live in.  I wanted to do a post on Cynful’s June release.  This outfit is perfect for a casual date or if you want to just look hot!  I paired it with Mandala’s Jewelry and finished it with the amazing new Maitreya Shearling Boots, I feel I can get back to business of having fun!

After a long break of 4 months so much can go on in SL and trying to get back up to speed has been so much fun.  I was so excited to see the wonderful goodies from Cynful and had to make this my first post back.  I have always loved the look of sexiness that Cynful brings.  The color choices and creativeness makes it my first choice when I open my inventory.  I always look forward to see what comes out next.

Scrunchie socks are back in style!! Pair them with some hot boots and you are ready to go!  I had to get an upclose and personal shot of the boots so you can see how completely real they look.  I love this world we live in.🙂

What I’m Wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Joey Streaked

Earrings: [MANDALA]IROHA earring(Red)

Necklace: [MANDALA]KAGETORA necklace/RED

Bangles and Nails: [MANDALA] TAKARA

Shirt: [Cynful] MelJo – Freebie June

Skirt: [Cynful] GinnySkirt – wine

Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks ColorSet 2

Boots: Maitreya Gold * Shearling Boots Smoke

Poses: **Manifeste**