OMG this new outfit from Nomine is absolutely delish as you can see.  Munch never ceases to amaze me with the things she creates.  This mini dress has so many options that I can’t even begin to tell you or show you.  What you don’t see in this pic are all the ways it can be worn – long sleeves, short sleeves, half shirt, full shirt, dress … you name it and you can do it.  I paired it with a jewelry from a new to me store called Fusion.  Trust me the pic doesn’t begin to do justice to the outfit or the jewelry you just gotta see it to believe it.  Add the shoes from PixelFashion and the adorable skin from LAQ that I don’t think is for sale anymore and your av is all set to break hearts.  The hair perfectly named audacious from Nikita Fride adds the perfect finishing touch to this hot hot look.

What I’m Wearing:

Outfit – Nomine -Zoon Sweater – Minidress Black

Earrings – :Fusion: Hoop Bead Earrings Silver

Necklace – :Fusion: Eternal Necklace

Bracelet – :Fusion: Belt Chain Bracelet

Belt – :Fusion: Black Wide Leather Waist Belt

Shoes – PixelFashion:)(: Sandy Shoes

Skin – LAQ ~ Mima 04 [Pale] Glow skin

Nails – * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Black Cherry Nails

Hair – Nikita Fride – Bright Audacious – Coke Cherry

Eyes – Poetic eyes by LL – Ocean – Driftwood (m)