Summer Hot

If you’re a procrastinator like I am your a bit behind going to the gym and getting in shape for the summer season.  Well have I got good news for you head on down to Snapped Right and get the new shape of your dreams, paired with the new Tanya skin from Tuli your almost ready for summer and sizzling hot.  To finish off this hot summer look I decided on a the barely there leather bikini from V-Twins.  If you like leather then V-Twins will have everything you need for your closet.  The hair had to be edgy to round out this summer look so I’m wearing Nikita Fride’s Naughty.  You’ll be the hottest girl on the beach!!

What I’m Wearing:

Skin – []::Tuli::[] Tanya (tone 1/bl) :: preview

Shape – Isa Snapped Right By Stacy Maracas

Bikini – v-twins swimwear black leather

Hair – [Nikita] Bright Naughty – Chilli Pepper

Eyes – pc eyes by LL – ocean – driftwood (m)

Pose – VA PhotoSession Poses