I absolutely love Pacadi! .I am not sure there is anything I don’t like.  I had a blast taking the pics for this post and hope I have shown the amazing designs to their full potential..If not you might just have to go buy something to make sure. :)  The awesome “Lady Gaga shoes”,” I call them anyway, are 25L at Pacadi so hurry up and grab some.  Your toes my hurt after 5 minutes but I totally think it is worth it.  I am also wanting to add that I am wearing the skin from Amacci.  The makeup is incredible and the detailing of the skin is perfection.  The lashes in the pack I recieved are ones I have looked for for so long and now I will wear at every show I’m in.  It’s times like this that I am truly glad to be apart of the SL Fashion world because there are so many amazing designers.  Thank you for your creativity and talent to make us all look sexy, hot and classy!

I had the honor to be apart of the Pose Fair Bloggers group, so I will be showing poses from there each time I post and will highlight the store with the lm’s in the what I’m wearing section of each post.

What I’m Wearing:

TOP PICTURE on 1st page:
Outfit: [PACADI Jasha] Aditi BodyS
Hair: Truth-Cyndi
Skin: Amacci-Giselle
Lashes: Amacci-Feather-Red
Shoes: [PACADI Jasha] Armadillo Pleateaus
Pose:Adorkable-Diva

2nd outfit:

outfit: [PACADI Jasha] Nadei Yada
Hair: Truth
Skin: Amacci-Giselle
Shoes: [PACADI Jasha] Armadillo Plateaus
Pose:Miamai-Springtime

3rd outfit:

outfit: [PACADI JASHA] Riffle Dress
Hair: Truth
Skin: AMACCI Giselle
Pose:Amacci 94
shoes: [PACADI Jasha} Armadillo Plateaus