Tags

, , ,

Natasja_Schumann345 copy

Hey everyone, today I have something nice to show you all. Summer is approaching us fast (even with volcanoes cooling down the weather), and in that regards I thought I would show you something to wear out in the sun. I’m wearing Julia Jacket 04 and Shalwar Jeans 06 from *Sawode*, which I’ve styled with Bare Anita in black from Stiletto Moody and Nimue Chocolate hair from Maitreya.

This outfit has a certain Mediterranean feel to it, and it’s perfect for a hot summer day, whether you want to spend it walking along the beach with your loved one, or hang around in the shade with a cold drink. Take a stroll in the hot summer, and show of this outfit, which is bound to catch you some attention😉

So what are you all waiting for? Run down to *Sawode* and wish the summer welcome with some new clothes!😉

Credits:
Outfit: *Sawode*
Hair: Maitreya
Shoes: Stiletto Moody