I did a small hunt last nite at Shades of October.  Ten female eggs and ten male eggs and one special unisex egg.  Each egg contains the jeans, the corset and the dress.  Each egg has a different color jean patch and corset.  All the pieces come in a zillion different layers for all kinds of combinations.  I think I’m missing one color, I thought I had them all.  Looks like I’ll just have to go back again <giggles> darn.  And the owner Auguste Finistair is so sweet and helpful.  She even helped me find what I thought was the last egg I needed.  Silly me.  Oh yeah the special egg is special you’ll be so surprised, but you have to go to find out what it is.  Yes I can be a tease. 🙂

SKIN: []::Tuli::[] Eva (tone 5/bl) 05a
EYES: []::Tuli::[] grey 2 eyes (shaded)
HAIR: >TRUTH< Nela – cranberry
SHIRT: [SoO] – Jailbait Dress: Silver w/ Corset
PANTS: [SoO] – Jailbait Jeans: Silver
SHOES:  J’s Real Toe Studded Wedge Sandals
ACCESSORIES: Calla Lashes (Passion)
POSES: Diesel Works Prima Donna22