linc1 copy

hi all…  my friend Eve from Body by Eve has been working her fingers to the bone to get her gorgeous new Sheen line of skins out.  At the end of the post I’ll show you a one of a kind skin she made for me… well maybe not for just me but I’m the only one that has one right now.🙂 I’m so spoiled.  I’ve paired her pretty fresh skins with clothes from *Linc*  I love pink and this chemi dress is perfect with this skin.  More after the jump.

linc2 copy

I paired this sexy little number with one of Eve’s darker skins giving it that polished look.

linc3 copy

Yes I have a weakness for the freshfaced skins.  Look at those abs perfect for the sports girl.

 

eveglamour1 copy

This is a Body by Eve one of a kind only I have this skin .. called Marilyn… thanks Eve!!

What I’m Wearing

Pic 1
Dress – *Linc* chemi dress pink
Eyes – Body by Eve Dark Hazel
Hair – Bish dreamer – sienna
Necklace – Solange – gold love christmas necklace (xmas gift)
Manicure –  Body by Eve pink
Skin – Body by Eve Shay  pink sheen

Pic 2
Top – *Linc* chemise top white w/black lace
Jeans – *Linc* low rise capri jeans
Hair – Bish liberty – sienna
Eyes – Body by Eve real brown eyes
Manicure – Body by Eve orchid
Skin – Body by Eve Randi glitter sheen

Pic 3
Top – *Linc* wrecked neckholder white
Pants – *Linc* sweat pant grey
Hair – Here Comes Trouble –  vesper pitchblack chocolate
Eyes – Body by Eve real green eyes
Manicure – Body by Eve blood
Skin – Body by Eve Spice pink sheen