ivoryplumJourney McLaglen of Journeyhad sent me some reviews to do and I was so ecstatic when I opened each one.  The first was a dress called Frills.  The amazing work put into this dress is so admirable.  I have found that each time I have worn it I have gotten compliments on it.  The strapless neckline and classy, yet sexy skirt is very intriguing.  My legs look 10 feet long..lol…I have shown here the colors that this comes in and each one is a very rich dip into the color palette.  I honestly can’t choose a favorite of all of the colors but a definite must have.  Please read more after the jump!

   purple

Journey is apart of the Prism Haute Couture Clothing District and is a store you must frequent since Journey is always coming up with more and more amazing work.  Not only is she so creative but a very giving person as well.  Thanks so much Journey for the chance to blog your work.  I love it!

 shoes green

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This adorable Heather Tee Dress comes in 4 different colors and each one is adorable.  It is comfy and casual to wear out for a day of shopping and the low neckline that shows your belly button is an added bonus!  The legwarmers and shoes come with the outfit along with the scarf.  So go out and get ready for the hot summer days but be cool in this dress.

SKIN-Redgrave-Chloe/smoky4
EYES-Glanz-freshblue
HAIR-ETD-LYNNE
OUTFIT WITH SHOES-JOURNEY-HEATHER TEE DRESS-green, peach, pink and yellow
NECLACE AND EARRINGS-M17-SOLSTICE
POSES-LAP-BARBIE

second set
SKIN: Chaisuki-nova-stone sunkissed
EYES: glanz-freshblue
HAIR: Magika-Arrow
DRESS: Journey-Frills-Ivory, Lavendar and Rich Plum
POSES: LAP