frillyeyelet-copy

 My friend Iole and I entered the leezuforbidden photo contest.  We didn’t win😦 You can check my flickr site for the losing pics lol. But it did whet my appetite for goth skins and hair and yes clothes!!  I found this wonderful little shop called Wretched Dollies.  Read and see more after the jump.

blackpinkie-copy

 Don’t you just want to pinch the cheeks on this adorable little thing.  The attention to details on these clothes are amazing.

 dollyharvest-copy

What I’m Wearing:

1st Outfit

 Outfit – wretched dollies – frilly white eyelet – hat not shown
Adornment – wretched dollies – black lace key v3.oh
Shoes – bax ankle boot black patent
Skin – wretched dollies skin jet black
Hair – katatonik lolli hair black

2nd Outfit

Outfit – wretched dollies – black pinkie
Adornment – wretched dollies – black lace key v3.oh
Shoes – tesla ziggy birth
Skin – lionskins – forbidden 21
Hair – katatonik lolli hair black

3rd Outfit

Outfit – wretched dollies – lolita harvest
Shoes – wretched dollies harlequin sin
Skin – lionskins – forbidden 21
Hair – deviant kitties – sash red