emas-post-309_023blkwht

I shop at Ema’s regularly and always love what I find.  Ema always has the coolest freebie outfit that she changes often.  She also has new styles up weekly.  I will also talk about the amazing creation of Diesel Works and his posing chair.  It has numerous  poses in it and each one is sexier than the one before it. Take the jump and read more on Ema’s and Diesel Works. emas-post-309_020blkwht

 As you stroll through the very modern architecture of Ema’s and see different places to sit (even up in the air).  The are always tons of people there.  The versatile look of these outfits are what draws me back every time.  If you feel like wearing a tail and ears or not, these designs look hot anytime!   

emas-post-dotsfix

This adorable polka dot number is perfect for spring.  The cris cross top and mini skirt are a hit for a stroll with that special someone or a night at the club. This adorable piece comes with top, skirt and polk-a-dot corkie shoes. 
The chair is perfect for any pose…sexy, conservative, girlie and tomboy…Anything you want for poses is in one chair. Make sure you go by the Diesel Works store to check out the great ao poses that he has to offer as well.

emas-post-dots3

The below outfit is one of my favorites that can be worn out in a cool night with the shrug or in the heat of the summer without the tights and shrug worn.  The Limited Edition “Caldonia” is free….yes, I said free! The colors are bold and colorful.  I just love the way Ema comes up with styles for everyone and I can’ wait to see what she comes out with next.

emas-post-309_025

 

Now I want you to know that I will be doing a post on my new found favorite hair designer.  Red Queen [rQ] has wild, differnt and so so awesome hair.  The one I have worn here in the Caldonia is one of my favorites with a changeable strand of hair.  The band on the hat is also interchangeable with many colors.  The “easy” in the dots outfit is also from rQ.  It is so fun to wear when your in a blah mood and want a good pick me up to just shake your head and go!

So what do you think?  You can’t wait to get out there and get these sexy outfits, an awesome pose chair and some hot hot hair!  So quit looking at this post and GO! LOL

SKIN-Redgrave-Chloe
HAIR-Rq-Easy
EYES-Glanz-fresh blue
Eyelashes-Redgrave-11-Showgirl
RING-Kraftika-No101
RING-Iconoclast-wedding ring
BELLY RING-CCD-Pure Bellyring-Butterfly
BANGLES-Ema’s-Dot’s
Mouth jewelry-FlipSide-Mouth diamonds
OUTFIT WITH SHOES-Ema’s Dots
Chair-Diesel Works

SKIN-Redgrave-Chloe
HAIR-[rQ]Fire
EYES-Glanz-freshblue
EYELASHES-Redgrave-11-Showgirl
RING-Iconoclat-Wedding Ring
OUTFIT-Ema’s Caldonia
POSES-LAP-Blogger poses