mebloggothicatz1When Pyper said I could contribute to the Glamourazzi blog I got so excited and tripped over all the clothes, shoes and unopened boxes on the floor on the way to my virtual closet. My hands pushed padded hangers this way and that… no… no.. no!!!! (sighing loudly to myself) Nothing to wear. Ok Roxi big breath … what should I wear? The first place to come to mind was GothiCatz – one of my favorite stores. I tp’d in all out of breath and there it was and I was in love. The Anarchy… and of course when I put it on I wasn’t disappointed. The attention to detail amazing as always. The jeans and top have that perfectly worn look… frays, holes and rips that scream comfort. Add some J’s Goth Boots and Deviant Kitty hair (Shelley – black licorice) and how can you go wrong?  More to follow after the jump.mebloggothicatz2-copy1
 And of course I couldn’t stop at just one outfit, so heres the other one I had to have.  Classy, sexy, girlie all wrapped into one pretty package.

What I’m Wearing:
Picture#1
Skin – Belleza – Belle Tan Amethyst Kisses
Hair –  Deviant Kitty Shelley – Black Licorice
Eyes ~Glanz~ .::Eyes::. mLarge : Emerald Green
Outfit ->>GothiCatz<< Anarchy
Shoes – J’s Goth Belt Boots
Pose – On the Cover

 

Picture#2
Skin – Redgrave – Leticia Skin daymakeup/oldrose
Hair –  Bryce – Lazyace – Dirty
Eyes  – OMFG Celestial Blue Eyes
Outfit ->>GothiCatz<< DarkGlam
Shoes – Bax Angkle Boot Black Patent
Pose – Maitreya/Striking Poses