Tags

I started out looking for something to pair with a leather corset so I asked in group chat if anyone knew where I could find something specific.  Miss Azlyn Vaher of Yasum Designs showed me some wonderful things she had and even went as far as to redo the black tone for me.  When it comes to customer service Azlyn is the best. Well instead of the corset I fell in love with these high waisted leathers.  The pack also comes with with low rise leathers!!  Keep watching I’ve got more of this store to show you.

Skin – :GP: Acorn Frex [Dark] June-Raccoon 1
Makeup – *BOOM* Liquid Glaze (lashed) Black
Eyes – FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue
Glasses – :::Sn@tch Dolores Cateye Glasses:::
Lashes – :::Sn@tch Lush Glam Lashes (Black):::
Hair – Truth – Nolene – espresso
Shirt – NanoGunk: Tied Shirt – Little Sheer
Pants – Yasum*Legal Trash Leathers High Waist
Shoes – Mstyle XIAOYI Wedge – Silver Zebra
Necklace – :*:CPD:*: Unisex Celtic Cross Necklace (for whatever hunt)