So much shopping – so much newness. I can’t wait to open my packages from the With Love, Again Hunt but i just had to show you this.  First is the squeal worthy new skin from Glam Affair Linn.  I can’t tell you how many options there are.  The hair is from a new to me store DrLife.  I love that it doesnt cut into me in so many different poses.  The eyes are also from a new to me store called Roly-Poly.  The fatpack and its a huge fatpack is only 300L what a steal.  16 colors and 3 different sizes and a couple freebies in the store too.  The shirt is a new release from one of my all time fave stores Sn@tch!! Can never have enuff of that can you?  The jeans are really capris with a cute lace cuff from yet another new store to me Larry Jeans but I had to pair them with the hot hot hot mesh Maitreya Radical Boots in Reptile Coffee.  The bangles were a steal I found in the Marketplace from PM Delight for 0L, and these weren’t the only freebies.  Hang on while I go into newness overload. Links after the break.

Skin – -Glam Affair- Linn Tan – BL CLEAN
Shirt – :::Sn@tch Disco Sweater (Brown-S):::
Jeans – LARRY JEANS – Low Rise Lace Capri  Brown Dark
Boots – Maitreya Radical Boots * Coffee Reptile
Hair – DrLife Healthy Hair Lin(All Color)
Eyes – [ROLY-POLY]GlassEeys (olive) L
Bangles – PM Delight Wood Bangles Set (Marketplace)